Newsletter Subscription

DOE Reinstates Energy Advisory Board

Oct 5, 2010

The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) has appointed the members of the Secretary of Energy Advisory Board (SEAB). Eliminated during the previous administration, the SEAB is being re-established under the Federal Advisory Committee Act. The twelve-member Board will provide advice and recommendations on the Department's basic and applied research, economic and national security policy, educational issues, operational issues, and other activities.


BILAT-USA (Grant Agreement no: 244434) and Link2US (Grant Agreement no: 244371) Projects are co-funded by the European Union’s Capacities Programme on International Cooperation under the 7th Framework Programme for Research and Technological Cooperation.